Splashes of Colours

My translated work

Leave a comment

There are a handful of things I fear. One, that my degree is actually useless. Two, my brain was good, but no longer sharp. Three, I lost master in my mother tongue.

But one feat at a time. I helped to translate an article which was featured in a local mainstream Chinese newspaper. So. I think that is worth some applause. 🙂

Zaobao111010 – Challenges to Privacy by Smartphones Part 1

Zaobao111017 – Challenges to Privacy by Smartphones Part 2

Kindly refer to Zaobao on the 10th Oct and 17th Oct for the original article.

Leave a Reply

