Splashes of Colours

Anime Fest @ Singapore

1 Comment

It was so crowded, and so … colourful. Wigs of all colours and shapes were showcased inside and outside of the festival.

My buddy Tse Min asked me to join her. I was bubbling with excitement as this is my first time participating the anime-related events. The sheer crowd and their overpowering enthusiasm were hard to digest, and I started wondering what is it about anime that draws this big group of young people, and some old ones too.

So, I decided to check out a few of these animes to understand it better!

Tse Min!

***

mesmerizing the crowd

killer’s look
many photographers dared not asked cosplayer to pose for them. only after I asked, the swamp of them came flooding the area.

One thought on “Anime Fest @ Singapore

  1. Nice shots for certain miniature items

Leave a Reply

