Splashes of Colours

Man Crush of the Year

Leave a comment

yonghwa2

I guess I am not the only female who regards Jung Yonghwa as my ideal man. It is not difficult to understand that why hearts are attracted to such a young, good-looking and talented person.

Check it, 1, 2, 3

These images are taken in Singapore, and courtesy from Marie Claire Jan 2013 issues. Singapore is a more gorgeous place when Jung Yonghwa is here. šŸ™‚

Yonghwa1

Heartstrings was the Korean drama which Jung Yonghwa took the male lead. And obviously, I was head over heel in love with the story and the characters. Only then, I realised he is part of the boy band – CNBLUE. With a few youtube searches, I found myself repeating the music videos countless times.

Even my hubby likes some of the songs! šŸ™‚

So when CNBLUE holds their concert in Singapore, both of us will be there singing our hearts!!

Leave a Reply

