Splashes of Colours

Baby Taylor

Leave a comment

6.5 months pregnant

6.5 months pregnant

Dearest Baby Taylor,

So, this is how we look like when I am 6.5 months pregnant with you.

And yes, we just left with about 3.5 months more before we welcome you to our family. Daddy and I are really looking forward to meeting you. I believe you can already feel the excitement in your Daddy whenever he talks to you before we turn in for the night.

You are growing fast now, but I hope you will not be too big. I will try my best to eat nutritious food, so you can grow right. 🙂

We hope you will be a happy baby, because the family will shower you with so so much love. Daddy and I will spend a lot of time with you and try my best to make you a healthy and happy child.

As for me, I look forward to a relaxing day when we can play and have fun together.

Grow well~

 

with love,

mummy

Leave a Reply

