Splashes of Colours

Nice day out with hubby

1 Comment

One of the best days which I have hubby with me the whole day.

We slept in late and then went to shop a bit at Tiong bahru before getting the famous egg tarts and sausages at Chinatown.

This stall was featured on yahoo yesterday and I immediately find an opportunity to try it today.

It’s real good. I also think the price is reasonable. Simply love it! Definitely going back to have more next time.

image

We then gave my grandma a surprise by visiting her. She was excited to see me (or my bump).

The day ended with a good note at the crab place at opal crescent. The golden sand crabs we ordered were good and certainly worth a second visit!

Hoping there can be more relaxing day out with my hubby in the coming days… before the baby arrives. 🙂

image

One thought on “Nice day out with hubby

  1. There will be more fun day out in the next few days! 🙂

Leave a Reply

