Splashes of Colours

Staycation at Wangz hotel

Leave a comment

image

image

This was how our last Christmas looked like. Probably our last staycation as a couple (with no baby).

Wangz hotel was good… located in an interesting area. If I were not pregnant (and i.e. no energy), I would be spending a whole afternoon snapping photos around the neighborhood. I guess I can only wait till baby Taylor is old enough to accompany me on photo walk. 🙂

I hope my dearest hubby enjoyed the weekend as much as I did

….

And before we left the place, we spent some zone-out time at the Dispensary.

image

Leave a Reply

